Redeeming / Claiming a Reward - Safety Pop Up
After a user selects to redeem a reward, a pop up automatically shows on the App with a confirmation.
If the user selects YES the App will reveal the voucher and it will be taken as redeemed. The customer has 3 minutes to present the onscreen voucher to the claim the reward.
If the user selects NO the reward is not redeemed. The user is taken back to the Offer.
This safety mechanism prevents a user from unintentionally redeeming a reward.